1+1=3: Continuous Controls Monitoring is the force multiplier for your cybersecurity programme

Date: September 21, 2020
Time: 12:00pm EST | 5:00pm BST

Sign Up

Speakers:

blank
Brett Gordon

DIRECTOR OF SOLUTIONS ENGINEERING

In this webinar, Panaseer’s Leila Powell will discuss best practices when thinking about your organisation’s measurement objectives.

Maintaining Security Controls Monitoring in Uncertain Times

Date: June 30, 2020
Time: 12:00 EST | 17:00 BST

Sign Up

Speakers:

blank
Brett Gordon

DIRECTOR OF SOLUTIONS ENGINEERING

In this webinar, Panaseer’s Leila Powell will discuss best practices when thinking about your organisation’s measurement objectives.

Continuous Controls Monitoring: What to measure

Date: June 3rd, 2020
Time: 10:00am EDT | 3:00pm GMT

Sign Up

Speakers:

blank
Leila Powell

LEAD SECURITY DATA SCIENTIST

In this webinar, Panaseer’s Leila Powell will discuss best practices when thinking about your organisation’s measurement objectives.